Toll Free: 855-HIS-WORK 855-447-9675
12880 Automobile Blvd., Suite J – K Clearwater, FL 33762
Monday - Friday 8am to 6pm

Resources

Air Conditioning/Heating

Caldeco Air Conditioning Company (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Mike Jenkins

Direct:  813-254-2211

Email:  mikej@caldeco.net

 

Veterans AC (Pinellas)

Contact: Roy Shell

Direct: 727-638-4418

Email: roy@veteranshvac.com

 

Temperature Pro Tampa Bay (Pinellas)

Contact: Steve Marmillion

Office: 727-216-6852

Email: steve.marmillion@temperaturepro.com

 

Appraisals/Survey

Mayock Real Estate Appraisal, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact: John Mayock

Office: 727-781-1251

Email: jmayock@tampabay.rr.com

 

Smith Surveying & Mapping, Inc. (Pinellas)

Contact: Margo Brown

Office: 813-935-1960

Email: smithsurveying@tampabay.rr.com

 

Architectural Design

Curtis Home Design (Residential Pinellas)

Contact:  Lee Curtis

Direct:  727-504-2196

Email:  lee@curtishomeinspections.com

 

Charles T. Kitzmiller, AIA (Residential Hillsborough)

Contact:  Charles T. Kitzmiller, AIA

Office:  813-417-8730

Email:  charles@tampabayarchitect.com

 

Sandbar Architecture

Contact:  Daniel Edgell, AIA

Office:  727-308-1773

Email:  dedgell@sandbararc.com

 

Bellevida Residential (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Jeremy Stevens

Office:  813-812-5482

Email:  Jeremy@bellevida.com

 

Audio/Video/Network

A+Cable Runners, Inc. (Industrial)

Contact:  Bill Burgess

Direct:  727-647-0961

Email: bburgess@apluscablerunners.com

 

Simplified AV (Residential & Commercial)

Contact:  Walter Green

Office:  813-235-8497

Email: Walter@simplifiedav.com

 

Cabinets

Designer Cabinets, LLC (Custom)

Contact:  Danita Kantaskas & Rob Olson

Office:  727-260-5999

Email: Danita@DesignerCabinetsllc.com Rob@designercabinetsllc.com

 

McCabinet/McCloset (Prefabricated)

Contact:  Megan Soloski

Office: 727-608-5929 x 117

Email: Marketing@mccabinet.com

Website: www.mccabinet.com/mccloset.net   

 

Carpet, Tile & Grout Clean/Install

Professional Carpet Systems

Contact:  Marvin Cluff

Direct:  727-793-7720

Website:  professionalcarpetsystemsflorida.com

 

CJ’s Carpet Cleaning (Residential & Commercial)

Contact:  Dan Amato

Direct:  850-776-3739

Email: Info@cjscarpetclean.com 

 

Electrical

JDS Smart Power (Avery Construction in-house electrician).

Contact:  Joe DilSalvo 

Direct:  813-293-3685

Email:  joe@jdssmartpower.com

 

Consolidated Electric, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact: Bledar Voja

Direct: 727-234-5557

Email: bledi@consolidatedelectricllc.com

 

Force Electric (Hillsborough)

Contact: Sam Lemons

Direct: 813-251-5559

Email: sam@forceelectricservice.com

 

 

Flooring (Carpet, Tile, Wood, Laminate)

ProSource Wholesale Floor

Covering

Pinellas

Office:  727-545-9935

Location:  12397 S Belcher Rd.,Ste 260

Largo, FL

Hillsborough

Office:  813-888-7699

Location:  8009 Anderson Road, Tampa, FL

Website:  www.prosourcewholesale.com

 

Floor Cleaning

Professional Carpet Systems (Pinellas)

Contact:  Marvin Cluff

Office:  727-785-9888

Email: marvincluff@gmail.com

 

Flooring Installation

Floor Coverings Int. of East Lake (Pinellas)

Contact:  Leslie McClain

Direct:  484-868-2828

Email: Lesley.McClain@floorcoveringsinternational.com

 

Five Star Flooring of Tampa Bay, Inc. (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Hector Morejon

Office:  813-610-2977

Website: www.fivestarflooringtampabay.com

 

Granite Fabrication & Sealing

Exceptional Granite

Location:  5491 115th Ave. N. Clearwater, FL

Email:  exceptionalgmi@aol.com

Website:  www.exceptionalgmi.com

 

Rays Custom Granite

Location:  8112 Ulmerton Road, Largo, FL

Office:  727-520-3760

Website:  http://rayscustomgranite.com/

 

 

Tampa Bay Marble & Granite

Location:  11425 66th Street N., Suite B, Largo, FL

Office: 727-545-6500

Website:  www.tbmarblegranite.com

 

HydroShield (15 year Sealer)

Contact:  Steve Watson

Office: 813-446-6332

Email:  info@hydroshieldtampabay.com

Website:  www.hydroshieldoftampabay.com

 

Granite Yards

(to pick your actual slabs)

 

Pinellas

Mont Krest

Office:  727-209-0864

Location:  6795 114th Ave N., Largo

 

S&K Stones

Office:  813-468-2940

Location:  12921 66th Street N., Largo

 

Hillsborough

Elegant Marble & Granite

Office:  813-249-2735
Location: 2021 N. 40th Street, Tampa

 

Intercontinental Marble

Office:  813-247-97200

Location:  1502 N. 39th Street, Tampa

 

UMI (United Materials, Inc.

Office:  813-397-5094

Location:  5108 W. Hanna Ave., Tampa

Website:  www.umistone.com

 

Hardscapes/Outdoor

Premier Outdoor Living & Design

Contact: John Makris

Office: 727-817-1762

Location:  8380 Ulmerton Road, Largo

Website: www.premieroutdoorlivinganddesign.com

 

Ultimate Pavers

Contact: Ed Fernandez

Office:  813-965-5000

Email: ultimatepavers@yahoo.com

Website: wwww.myultimatepavers.com

 

Wisdom Structural

Contact: Wade Scott Morrison

Office:  813-253-6561

Email:  linda@wisdomstructrual.com

Website: http://www.wisdomstructural.com/

 

Hardware, Plumbing Fixtures & Fittings

Cobblestone Court

20% discount to Avery Clients

Office:  727-799-8608
Location: 23197 US Hwy 19N, Clearwater

Website:  www.cobblestonecourtinc.com

 

Home Inspections

A+ Inspect It (Pinellas)

Contact:  Kenton Heiden

Direct:  727-272-6257

Website: www.ainspectit.com

 

Properly Inspected, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact:  Matt Friesz

Direct:  727-798-6480

Website: Contact@properlyinspected.com

 

Glisson Inspection Services (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Tim Glisson

Direct:  813-625-1400

Email: tim.glisson@glissoninspection.com

 

A-Snoop (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Jay Miller

Office:  813-345-2600

Email: office@a-snoop.com

 

Interior Design & Décor

Johanna Goldust-Seldes (Tampa)

Contact:  Joahanna Goldust-Seldes

Office:  813-244-7700
Email: jgseldes@hotmail.com

 

Artful Conceptions (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Sara Chiarilli

Office:  941-539-4322
Email: sara_chiarilli@artfulconceptions.net

Website:  www.artfulconceptions.net

 

Designs by Rania (Pinellas)

Contact:  Rania Yacoub

Direct:  516-445-2441
Email: raniayacoub@me.com

Website:  http://www.raniayacoub.com

 

Vintage Patina Design (Pinellas)

Contact:  Laura Gignac

Direct:  813-267-5726
Email: laura@vintagepatinadesign.com

Website:  http://www.vintagepatinadesign.com

 

Insurance

Florida Coastal Insurance PC/Workman Comp

Contact:  Richard Ficca

Office: 727-569-6000 x101
Email: Richard@FloridaCoastalInsuranceAgency.com

Website: www.floridacoastalinsuranceagency.com

 

Lawn Maintenance

Chapman’s Prof. Lawn Maintenance (Pinellas)

Contact:  Linda. Chapman

Direct: 727-967-8849
Email: Linda@chapmanslawn.com
Website: www.chapmanslawn.com

 

Greenpoint Total Landscape (Hills)

Contact:  Graham Johnston

Direct: 727-560-5536
Email: graham@greenpointtampa.com

 

Blue Ox Tree Service (Hills)

Contact:  Aaron Kessler

Direct: 727-645-9397
Email: blueoxtrees@yahoo.com

 

Lawyers

Yesner Law, P.L. (Liens)

Contact: Shawn Yesner

Direct: 813-774-5737 x 101
Email: Shawn@YesnerLaw.com

 

Jenkins Law, P.L. Insurance Dispute (Hills)

Contact:  Jim Jenkins

Office: 727-265-3220
Email: jim@jenkinslawpl.com

 

Maintenance / Repairs (Small Job)

Andy on Call (Hills/Pinellas)

Contact:  Reggie Morgan

Office: 813-961-2600
Email: RMorgan@andyoncall.com

 

Zolna Enterprises (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Jeff Zolna

Office: 813-765-4765
Email: jeffryzolna@gmail.com

 

Mortgages & Title

NFM Lending

Contact: Bill Mantooth

Office: 727-639-6690
Email: bill@billmantooth.com

 

Total Tile Solutions

Contact:  Jeff Beerbohm

Office: 727-239-5405
Email: Jeff.Beerbohm@MyTotalTitle.com

 

Fairway Independent Mortgage

Contact: Diane Vance

Office: 727-647-8199
Email: dianev@fairwaymc.com

 

Painting

Bourgoing Painting LLC (Hills/Pinellas) (Commercial & Res)

Contact:  Tommy Bourgoing

Office: 727-688-2397
Email: tomily@bourgoingpainting.com

 

Pest Control

Impact Pest Elimination

Contact: Michael Baric

Office: 813-299-6013
Email: tampa.impact@verizon.net

 

Drive-By Exterminators

Contact: Tom Smiddy

Direct: 727-423-9040
Email: Drive-Bye@tampabay.rr.com

 

Green Tech Termite & Pest Control

Contact: Frank Nabozny

Office: 727-772-7378
Email: frank@greentechpestcontrol.com

 

Plumbing

Calello Plumbing, LLC (Pinellas)

Contact:  Dominick Calello

Direct:  813-792-1545

Website: www.calelloplumbing.com

 

 

Pressure Washing &

Paver Sealing (Pinellas)

Accu-Pressure, Inc.

Contact:  Chad or Amy Ivey

Direct:  813-516-2246

Email:  accupressurewash@gmail.com

 

Clear View Surfaces (Hills/Pinellas)

Contact:  Kyle Poulain

Direct:  813-965-4559

Email:  clean@clearviewsurfaces.com

 

Jetstream Pressure Washing

Contact:  Frank Hall

Office: 813-438-9211

Email:  jetstream7@outlook.com

 

Pool Cleaning

Fresh Finish Pools (Pinellas)

Contact:  Ray or Jill Perrin

Direct:  727-804-1017

Email:  jill@freshfinishpools.com

 

Quality Pools (Hillsborough/Pinellas)

Contact:  Laura Frid

Office:  727-385-3526

Email: laura@qualitypoolandspaservices.com

 

Pool Construction

Landmark Pools (Pinellas & Hills)

Contact:  Patrick O`Connell

Office:  888-792-1331

Email:  info@landmarkpools.com

 

Printing

Echo Blueprint, Inc.

Contact:  Colleen Naumann

Office: 727-863-3246

Email: Colleen@Echoblueprint.com  

 

Property Management
Bay Management, Inc.

Contact: Michelle Cyr

Office: 727-733-7800

Email:  Michele@bay007.com

 

Real Estate Professionals

Re/Max (Pinellas)

Contact:  Angie Clark and Tina Shank

Direct:  727-639-2121

Email:  Angie@angieandtina.com

 

Re/Max (Pinellas)

Contact:  Drew Valk

Direct:  727-421-5263

Email:  Drewvalk@earthlink.net

 

Platinum MVP Realty (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Brandon Rimes

Direct:  813-917-1894

Email:  brandon@reqb.biz

 

Wikle Real Estate Services (Commercial)

Contact:  Wyatt Wikle

Office:  727-781-7974

Email:  Wyatt@wiklerealestate.com

 

Restoration – Fire, Mold, Flood

Synergy Contracting Group

Contact:  Steve Stratton

Direct:  727-287-6320

Email:  Steve@synergycontractinggroup.com

 

Roofing

Yowell Roofing (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Johnny Yowell

Direct:  813-918-1277

Email:  johnnyyowell@gmail.com

 

Quality Roofing (Hillsborough)

Contact:  Mark Wallace

Direct:  813-679-3088

Email: jmarkwallace@verizon.net

 

Armored Roofing (Pinellas)

Contact:  Keegan Manning

Direct:  727-251-9288

Email: armoredroofingcorp@gmail.com

Get Your Same Day Remodeling Estimate

If you have any questions or comments please fill out the following form and one of our representatives will contact you as soon as possible.

Review this Business